Congratulations to Dr. Robert Landick for receiving a Hilldale Award!

Each year, to recognize their contributions to teaching, research and service, the faculty divisions honor four University of Wisconsin–Madison faculty members with the Hilldale Award. 

Faculty members representing the arts and humanities, biological sciences, physical sciences and social sciences are selected from nominations submitted by department chairs. The winners will be awarded $7,500 and recognized at the April 1 Faculty Senate meeting. 

This year’s Hilldale Award winners are Anja Wanner, Robert Landick, Robert Hamers, and Dietram Scheufele.

Read the full article at: