AAAS members make eight UW researchers new fellows – including three Bacteriology MS Trainers, Dr. Jean-Michel Ané, Dr. Katrina Forest, and Dr. Jade Wang

Six University of Wisconsin­–Madison scholars have been elected fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science, the world’s largest general scientific society.

Read the full article at: